Meet your Executive

Lancaster University Law Society is managed by an Executive team of 15 students; our role is to help, guide and support all members of our community!

Feel free to contact any of us about any area of the society via our social media accounts and our society email. Alternatively, come find us at our office – C69 Law Department, Bowland North!

Jessica Amerley Larsen

Vice President
Pristina Shelat
General Secretary
Darayus Bharucha
Jordan Littlehales
Mooting Officer
Louis Maby
Negotiation Officer
Tehzeeb Patel
Academic Officer
Malak Almeriy
Careers Officer
Faye Emily Scott
External Officer
Ivana Manuel
Campus Engagement Officer
Ellie McLaughlan
Pro-Bono Officer
Anna Rigby
Pro-Bono Officer
Sabrina Baybutt
Social Secretary
Emily Crew
Social Secretary
Karolina Szymanska
Sports Secretary
George Davis
Law Society Logo


Leave a Reply